Ubisoft announced that "Postmatch," Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege's first lo-fi album, is now available. The music album with a total of 20 tracks was created in collaboration with key artists and is intended to bring new freshness to the game soundtrack. “Postmatch” is available via music streaming and on YouTube.

To bring this album to life, Ubisoft partnered with Kill Miami, Jonybeats, Rohaan, Kaze Beats, Kyle Evans, Riddle and WIZE. Players will recognize melodies from the game and can thus discover a reinterpretation of their favorite pieces.

Can be used by creative people

"This album answers the question, 'How does lo-fi sound to someone living in the world of Rainbow Six?' We took elements from cult tunes and SFX and mixed them with a relaxing hip-hop twist to answer that question, ”says Kill Miami, composer and producer of“ Postmatch ”.

"All tracks are freely available for streamers and content creators on video and streaming platforms as long as they are not used for commercial purposes," said Ubisoft.

Complete track list: 

  1. Prep assembly
  2. Rainbow Lounge
  3. Evening bork
  4. Industry of design
  5. On leave
  6. Underground
  7. Urban Jungle
  8. Riddle in the Sky
  9. Sunday waking
  10. Unraveled Pride
  11. Celestial Journey [Focus Track]
  12. jam and flow
  13. Debrief beats
  14. Low growl
  15. Speakeasy
  16. High rise, low pulse
  17. Invitation to Dream
  18. Unanswered Questions
  19. Ocean View
  20. Breathless static

Tom Clancy'S Rainbow Six Siege was released in December 2015 and has been continuously expanded with new content since then. The Deadline Person Tactical Shooter is played by millions of fans around the world. Last year, Ubisoft announced that the title could crack the 60 million player mark.


By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.

Load video


Last updated on 6.10.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API