Dance game fans can now get started with Just Dance 2021, at least on the current-gen consoles Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4 and Xbox One as well as via Google Stadia. There are tons of new songs and support for the smartphone controller app. Ubisoft has also entered into a cooperation with Warner Music and the well-known dance crew Flying Step. 

Interesting for dancing fans: For the track "Juice" by the three-time Grammy winner Lizzo, the most successful breakdance company delivers a specially produced choreography that is integrated directly into the game.

"We are very pleased that with Ubisoft and Just Dance we have been able to gain a wide-ranging partner for the Flying Steps and us, who brings dance playfully into the living room at home," says Bettina Dorn, Senior Director in the area of ​​"Brand Partnership and Licensing". Warner Music Central Europe.

Just Dance 2021: Share #JustDanceMoves in networks

With the release, Ubisoft also invites fans to share their coolest moves with others: On Friday, a TikTok challenge with the track "Kick It" by NCT ​​127 begins under the hashtag #JustDanceMoves.

Click the button below to load the content of

Load content

Even without a challenge, fans can of course start dancing: In Just Dance 2021, players have access to 40 brand new songs. Another 600 hits are added by the free, one-month trial version of Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand streaming service. The service is basically included in every version, but a fee is due after the trial period.

Just Dance 2021 offers even more opportunities to dance and has a new quick play mode as well as an improved World Dance Floor. Players can look forward to the return of classic Just Dance game modes, including Kids, Sweat and Co-op modes.

The Just Dance 2021 song list:
  • “Rain On Me” by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
  • “Adore You” by Harry Styles
  • “Ice Cream” by BLACKPINK x Selena Gomez
  • “Say So” by Doja Cat
  • “Kick It” by NCT ​​127
  • “Rare” by Selena Gomez
  • “The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)” by SZA & Justin Timberlake
  • “Volar” by Lele Pons Ft. Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas
  • “YO LE LLEGO” by J Balvin, Bad Bunny
  • “You've Got A Friend In Me” by Disney • Pixar's Toy Story
  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Blinding Lights” from The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” by Eminem
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don't Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” from TWICE
  • “Juice” from Lizzo
  • “All the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “Yameen Yasar” by DJ Absi
  • “UNO” by Little Big
  • “Paca Dance” by The Just Dance Band
  • “Magenta Riddim” by DJ Snake
  • “Lacrimosa” by Apashe
  • “Kulikitaka” by Toño Rosario
  • “Joone Khodet” from Black Cats
  • “Get Get Down” by Paul Johnson
  • “Georgia” by Tiggs Da Author
  • “Buscando” by GTA & Jenn Morel
  • “Alexandrie Alexandra” by Jérôme Francis
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS
  • “Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” by Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” from Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis
  • “Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms. Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell

The Just Dance Controller app is also available, free of charge for iOS and Android: The smart program is intended to make the game more accessible to current generation owners using mobile phone scoring technology. The app allows up to six players to dance without additional accessories.

Just Dance 2021 is promoting Ubisoft, among other things, with a new TV spot:

Click the button below to load the content of

Load content

If you already own the next-gen consoles, you can also get started with the current-gen version of the dance game: The version of Just Dance 2021 for Playstation 4 is backwards compatible on PlayStation 5. Players who purchase Just Dance 2021 for Xbox One will be able to download the game as an Xbox Series X | S version at no additional cost.

In addition, players can take advantage of Stadia Family Sharing, the latest Stadia feature that allows a family to share digital content in the same way as a physical game: if one family member logs out, another can log in and use their own saved games and achievements on theirs achieve personal account.

In addition, Just Dance 2021 will also be available from November 24th be available for Xbox Series X | S and PlayStation 5.


Last updated on 26.01.2023/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API